top of page

Warner Brother's Studio Tour!

Today’s excursion was my favorite so far! We went to the Warner Brother’s studio Tour for Harry Potter. I think we spent about 5 hours in there! This is a must do for anybody going to London. Even if you are not a big fan of Harry Potter, you should check out this place!

The first room you get to walk into is the dining room of Hogwarts. Being in that room made me HUNGRY! I remember in the movies where all of the delicious looking food pops up. I got to see the house meters where they keep the points for the houses as well.

The second room you walk into had the Gryffindor common room, the potions room, various props from the movie, and more. I got to play with Fluffy’s drool which was cool. I took a picture in front of Snape’s wardrobe because the actor who played him recently died and I loved his role in the Harry Potter films.

For lunch, I had seafood and butter beer. The butter beer tasted like butterscotch and marshmallows, or in other words, delicious. I got a cute souvenir cup to remember my day! I can’t wait to use it at home.

The best part of the studios tour was Hogwart’s Castle. The room was lit in blue and was breathtaking. I could have sat in there all day and stared at the castle. Going here is a must-do!

 


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page